top of page
LOVE IS THE MEANS _ album cover.jpeg

Love Is the Means

Our first full-length album

Released August 20th, 2021

all songs written by

Cynthia Hopkins & James Lavino

performed by:

Cynthia Hopkins: vocals

James Lavino: piano etc

Charlie Hall: drums on 1,3,4,5,7,8

Dave King: drums on 2,6,9

Produced by Nick Krill and Fellwalker

Recorded by Nick Krill and Fellwalker

Mixed by Nick Krill

Mastered by Alex DeTurk

click to stream the album:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
bottom of page